Book-Blog

Many people think that I am weird because I always have a book in my hands and I’m always reading. Basically, when people say I’m always on my phone is because I am reading. I love to read, and to read doesn’t mean I am smart–I just love the stories, to feel lost for a couple of hours in a world that is so completely different from mine–it makes me feel alive.

English is not my first language, so I apologize in advance for any mistakes or typos you find in my blog. However, that doesn’t mean that I won’t try. I write how I think, literally. So my reviews are just all going to be crazy thoughts about how I felt when I was reading.

I do go to school, so I’ll try to post at least one post a week. I am new to all this book-blogging business. I could really use some advice, so if you wouldn’t mind, I would appreciate any advice that you can give me!

I hope that I get to meet all of you book bloggers that are out there and I wish that all of you have a wonderful new reads!

2 thoughts on “Book-Blog

Leave a Reply

