Scrabble Thoughts Pt. 3

This is part 3 of my crazy thoughts. They are just some crazy things I come up while I am working, sometimes they pop-up in my head while I am walking, or even when I’m reading. But they usually come to me when I’m alone at work. They are like these  internal conversations that I have with myself, I call them  scrabble thoughts. They can be called quotes, sentences, poems, or anything that makes more sense to you. These are the one I came up with today:

  1. I want to go back to sleeping normal again.

  2. Are you scared? Or are you not ready? There’s a difference.

  3. I feel lost inside myself.

  4. What would it feel like to kill someone without feeling guilty? How about if that someone is me?

  5. Nothing, I feel nothing. And yet, I can’t help but notice everything.

  6. Why does being human hurts? I s like we are on an every day battle, fighting for survival.

  7. He didn’t smile. I don’t think he ever would again. I wish I could see his smile one more time. Just once more.

That’s is for today. Thank you for reading. Once again, please feel free to use these for anything you’ll like. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

