BN Events: Riley Redgate.

Hi there,

Um, so for all of you guys who don’t know who Riley Redgate is, she wrote Seven Ways We Lie, and the book is pretty great. She is coming to Barnes & Noble in North Carolina. I am hosting this event in the Winston-Salem store. Fun activities, a lot of questions, and great reads! Please join me to welcome this new young adult writer who has a great potential. The meeting is March 18th, at 7pm.

P.S. I’ll write a proper review of the book once I’m done interviewing her. I think it would be interesting if I also included the conversation, and part of the day on my review! Thank you guys.

Screenshot_2016-03-17-22-58-55-1

Leave a Reply

